Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Clark

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor A

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Clark is an excellent agent and helped me secure a car insurance rate that is lower than my current company, Allstate. He is very knowledgeable about all of the services State Farm offers and I would recommend him to anyone looking to save money!!"

Maurice Cousin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with and discussing insurance options with Steven Clark is top notch!! His customer service and industry knowledge make the process easy. I would recommend him for your insurance needs."

Ernest Gray

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Clark’s ability to go the extra mile for his clients is a priced asset for anyone who works with him. You won’t regret it."

George Western

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is a true professional! I would highly recommend him"

Donovan Robinson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Knowledgeable"

stephen smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dude rocks!!"

Marie Natzke

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Steffon Baldwin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Service from entire team for sure"

Elizabeth Davis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"His agency truly represents the "Good Neighbor" brand"

Elizabeth Davis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"FIVE STAR SERVICE! This agency is by far the best State Farm location I have every dealt with! Steven is impeccable with the details of your policy. Yes, there are cheaper insurance companies around but wait to see how you are treated when you actually have to use your insurance. That's why I choose to stick with Steven's State Farm Agency - because I know the service I will receive if I ever need to use it. Thank you Steven for your impeccable service 🙌🏾"

ESD

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven's agency has been very helpful and thorough with being clear surrounding the benefits of having life insurance with State Farm. I trust him with my coverage."

Enas Lussi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice agent."

Kendra Spearman

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven is the best! He is very professional and will go above and beyond to assist his customers. He’s affable, responsive, and provides great service! I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!"

Thomas Poeppel

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent to have. Mr. Clark went out of his way to help me with me problems. Thank you Steve !!!!"

S Hunt

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best insurance agent around. I am fully covered for the house, cars, and life insurance. His team absolutely has the best customer service."

Jenine Valentine

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service I received from State Farm. Mr. Clark was definitely my "Jake" from State Farm. I had an automobile accident for the first time and I didn't know what to do. I called and Mr. Clark was right there for me. He was patient, professional, courteous and had great customer service towards me. Mr. Clark answered all my questions and never made me feel like I was being a bother. I'm grateful for having Mr. Clark as my Jake from State Farm."

Dee Price

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy New Year Steve. I’m one lucky customer to have Steve and State Farm. Steve and his employees are very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and honest. Thanks Steve for all your hard work and dedication. Keep up the great work. 😄"

Eddie R

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy New Year to Steven Clark and his staff! We really appreciate all your help and look forward to seeing you soon!"

Johnny Desmond

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"GLAD I CAME HERE BECAUSE I GOT WANT I WANTED WITHOUT A HASSLE. GOOD AGENT WHO KNOWS WHAT'S WHAT!"

Pat Jensen

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Got the auto insurance I wanted and it was easy and stress free. Really appreciate it. Thanks."

Carl Longhorn

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am taking this opportunity to publicly thank State Farm Agent Steven Clark and his staff for taking care of my insurance needs this past year. I am very pleased with the coverage, the premiums, and especially the outstanding customer service,"

Khaya

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost two years now and I must say I couldn’t possibly have a better agent! Steven and his staff are very thorough and professional during every call or encounter! Very punctual and kind people! I’m never leaving 🤷🏽‍♀️"

Gloria Gill

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around and he was able to provide the best value for the money. I promptly switched from Amica for homeowners and saved a ton of money. Highly recommend"

Rena Brookz

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"They will call you harassing you at early hours in the morning with offers to save you money but their plans are no better than what I'm currently paying for, on top of that they will offer you less coverage for the same price of what you pay with your current provider, not a legit service here."

C Low

February 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not a legit service they will twist and turn words around to close a sale, this is a sales job ,they are in business to make money ,even if it means less coverage for the same price"